Skip to content
If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know. There are five easy ways to contact us. Simply call, email, fax, write or just stop by.

Shareholders
Robert D. Olson, CPA rolson@hwpc.com
Florian J. Kordas, CPA fkordas@hwpc.com
Principals
Ronald J. Degner Jr., CPA, CFE rdegner@hwpc.com
Andrew J. Schwarz, CPA aschwarz@hwpc.com
Managers
Kathy Royce kroyce@hwpc.com
Staff Accountants
Cynthia Caruso, CPA ccaruso@hwpc.com
Alex Sherman asherman@hwpc.com
Jason Yoshimura, CPA jyoshimura@hwpc.com
David Borman dborman@hwpc.com
Brian Mortimer bmortimer@hwpc.com
Administrative Assistant
Julie Gawrysiak jgawrysiak@hwpc.com


Hochfelder & Weber, PC
525 West Monroe, Suite 910
Chicago, IL  60661
Phone: (312) 715-0101
Fax: (312) 715-1512
Email: general@hwpc.com


View Larger Map
  


Fill out the form below to e-mail us.
Name
E-Mail
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments
 

Contact Us

Ask a Question

Find comfort in knowing an expert in accounting is only an email or phone-call away. (312) 715-0101

We Are Here to Help

We will happily offer you a free consultation to determine how we can best serve you. Contact Us

Send Us a File

Use our convenient SecureSend page to securely deliver a file directly to a member of our firm. Secure Send

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly emailed newsletter to receive news, updates, and valuable tips. Subscribe